Our Reviews

A few testimonials from our customers

We are focused on customer satisfaction

Our customers are also our partners, and each project becomes a long-term working relationship (if possible). As a stakeholder in your success, we are committed to your satisfaction, which is reflected in our customers' opinions, not everyone leaves their opinion online for reasons of confidentiality but the opinions are all genuine.

charlie defresne
charlie defresne
3 April 2024

It's simply perfect, the team really listens and is incredibly efficient. I've carried out several projects with vivaweb, the quality, the referencing, the responsiveness, the rates, the friendliness, it's all there. I highly recommend them, you can call on this company with your eyes closed.

David DANIEL
David DANIEL
2 April 2024

Top service for the creation and monitoring of our websites. Thank you to the Vivaweb team

Bruno Dacoste
Bruno Dacoste
1 April 2024

Professional and responsive, I recommend them.

ideal bis
ideal bis
22 February 2024

Magnificent interpretation and rendering of what we wanted. Thank you again. Eric

Thierry ROBERT
Thierry ROBERT
22 February 2024

VivaWeb produced our website in a highly professional manner, and the result has exceeded our expectations. The exchanges were fluid, they listened and were proactive, and they were able to quickly grasp our challenges and offer us content that was perfectly in line with our expectations.

Fabien Mercklen
Fabien Mercklen
20 February 2024

We've called on VIVAWEB several times to create corporate websites, and we've entrusted them with other projects in the future, given their impressive professionalism, availability and responsiveness. In all sincerity, if you have a software project, APP development or simply a website. Don't hesitate, because you'll be as surprised as we are by the efficiency of this team, which is hard to find these days, and what's more, the quality/price ratio defies all competition.

kevin arnaudin
kevin arnaudin
23 February 2023

Hello, I'm the Sales Director of ISOBAT in Albi. I called on Vivaweb to completely redesign our website. I'm extremely satisfied with their work. Responsive and attentive, they've done an incredible job redesigning our site. Both in terms of graphics and SEO strategy. I've been working with this agency for over 10 years now and I'm completely satisfied. What's more, their strategy has systematically sent me as the first link on the search engines. Many thanks to Carole, Frédéric and Kévin for their work. Soon a new project for you!

Bastien Argiolas
Bastien Argiolas
14 February 2023

Deadlines, prices, availability, listening.... It's all there! I can only recommend Vivaweb for all these reasons. Top team! THANK YOU 👍👍👍

Audrey Tardieu
Audrey Tardieu
recommends
14 November 2022

Thanks to Kevin for his responsiveness, good advice and professionalism. I'd definitely recommend him!

Audrey TARDIEU
Audrey TARDIEU
14 November 2022

Thanks to Kevin for his responsiveness, good advice and professionalism. I'd definitely recommend him!

tony granier
tony granier
25 September 2022

Very professional and responsive I recommend

David Sorignet
David Sorignet
recommends
9 August 2022

Very professional and attentive to their customers' needs

abdelkrim benhamed
abdelkrim benhamed
10 May 2022

Creation of our website

Christophe Mounié
Christophe Mounié
26 April 2021

Warm and professional welcome, fast, thorough and high-quality work. A top team 😊 Following a problem with the previous host, Mr Doussaint was able to restore the Payrin-Augmontel Town Hall website efficiently. Everything was back to normal and we took the opportunity to entrust Vivaweb with all the hosting.

Christophe Mounié
Christophe Mounié
recommends
26 April 2021

Warm and professional welcome, fast, thorough and high-quality work. A top team 😊 Following a problem with the previous host, Mr Doussaint was able to restore the Payrin-Augmontel Town Hall website efficiently. Everything was back to normal and we took the opportunity to entrust Vivaweb with all the hosting.

vincent lacroux
vincent lacroux
2 April 2021

Many thanks to the Vivaweb team. For me, as a young entrepreneur, creating a website was unknown until now. The Vivaweb team was able to guide me. A responsive, professional team, with useful and effective advice, and a fair price that is well worth the quality of the work done. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to create and reference their website. Thank you Vivaweb team!

Sophie Aurejac
Sophie Aurejac
15 March 2021

Top professionalism and expertise! I've been working with Viva Web for 3 years now and I don't regret my choice at all 😉

Morgane Morel
Morgane Morel
2 March 2021

We called on the VivaWeb agency to create our website a few months ago and are still very satisfied today. All our requests, even the most complex ones, were met and our site is impeccable. Mr Doussaint was able to advise us and meet all our expectations. Thank you very much for your responsiveness and professionalism!

Amandine Ometto
Amandine Ometto
10 December 2020

Professional, responsive, attentive. Vivaweb was able to respond perfectly to all my expectations and requests concerning the the creation of my site. Thank you so much!

Sophie Hermange
Sophie Hermange
26 July 2020

VivaWeb created our hair salon website 3 years ago and we're still delighted with it, thank you!

Gianluca Rupi
Gianluca Rupi
recommends
6 May 2020

Available and responsive, they were able to create the website we wanted.

Gianluca Rupi
Gianluca Rupi
6 May 2020

Very responsive, efficient and professional. Thank you very much.

Les Berges D'abord
Les Berges D'abord
12 March 2020

Top-notch service, fully automated booking site that's super-easy to use!

Vintage Driver
Vintage Driver
recommends
2 May 2019

A big thank you to the VivaWeb team for creating my new website. Our discussions were only by phone and email, and the result is beyond what I imagined myself! A great listening for a total optimization, make that I recommend VivaWeb to all and to all, Professionals until the end, Thank you Kevin, cordially Nicolas.

Nicolas Lafaye
Nicolas Lafaye
2 May 2019

A big thank you to the VivaWeb team for creating my new website. Our discussions were only by phone and email, and the result is beyond what I imagined myself! A great listening for a total optimization, make that I recommend VivaWeb to all and to all, Professionals until the end, Thank you Kevin, cordially Nicolas.

Maxime Vilia
Maxime Vilia
recommends
20 March 2019

Very serious, quality work, attentive and very available. Don't hesitate to entrust them with your website!

Maxime VILIA
Maxime VILIA
20 March 2019

Delighted! Very serious, high-quality work. Took the time to find out what we needed and wanted, and was very willing to create the website. Very good ideas. Recommended to 200%!

Mehdi Harche-nif
Mehdi Harche-nif
27 February 2019

A very good company that will put its heart and soul into your project and deliver fast, satisfactory results, sometimes even before you ask for them! Very responsive staff who listen and take their time, which is rare these days...

Lucas' "les-papiers-de-Lucas" papers
Lucas' "les-papiers-de-Lucas" papers
5 February 2019

We're delighted that they're managing our les-papiers-de-lucas web platform. It's a seamless partnership!

Frédéric Autexier
Frédéric Autexier
recommends
23 January 2019

the best in the business!

Julie Argoud
Julie Argoud
5 September 2018

Delighted to have worked with vivaweb, patient and attentive, I can only recommend them!

catherine Savy
catherine Savy
26 August 2018

As always, Kevin is super professional, very responsive to deadlines (page added to my site in a few hours). What's more, he's a really nice guy who listens.

claire prouhet
claire prouhet
21 August 2018

competence, professionalism and conscientiousness: I recommend it!

Arte Tango Albi
Arte Tango Albi
recommends
21 August 2018

a very professional company, with a sense of professionalism and competence, as well as kindness and good advice! well done for the work done and the site restored to perfect condition!

Jérome Miquel
Jérome Miquel
12 June 2018

Frankly, he's very professional, always there when I have a question about the site, and his work gives me visibility on the internet, which gives me very good contacts with future customers.

Benoîte Taffin
Benoîte Taffin
4 June 2018

I'd particularly like to thank Kévin Doussaint for his attentiveness, his intuition, his patience and his kindness. He was able to create the website of my dreams. Thank you so much!

Isabelle Fenies
Isabelle Fenies
recommends
31 May 2018

Satisfied with 200% Listening, proximity, responsiveness, simplicity Real professionals!

Stephanie Coiffure
Stephanie Coiffure
recommends
28 May 2018

Thank you to this professional and serious company! I am completely satisfied with their services and the quality of their work. A perfect relationship! Stephanie

stephane macoine
stephane macoine
28 May 2018

A big thank you to Vivaweb, to whom I owe a quality and beautiful site. Vivaweb is a professional company with people who listen to their customers! I am very satisfied with their services and their patience! Thanks again !!!

Isabelle FENIES
Isabelle FENIES
14 May 2018

Creation of an online shop, very easy to use, thank you!

Isabelle ETIENNE
Isabelle ETIENNE
20 March 2018

Mr Doussaint created a bespoke website for us and has since proved to be an irreproachable partner in every respect, whose skills never cease to amaze. His availability is exemplary and his professional ethics are rare. It's a privilege to have him as a partner.

David Egry
David Egry
5 March 2018

3 websites made with vivaweb and three successes! Available and efficient !!!!

Matthieu LOUPIAS
Matthieu LOUPIAS
5 March 2018

A very good, honest web master. To be recommended

Cyril Bernon
Cyril Bernon
5 March 2018

I set up my company two years ago. I needed a company to manage my web communications. I called on VivaWeb and the results were immediate. I'm fully satisfied with my choice of Vivaweb for its professionalism and reliability.

Thierry Lies
Thierry Lies
19 February 2018

It's a competent, passionate team with great human values and a real policy of customer support. I'm the lucky candidate who benefits from the tailor-made services provided by the Vivaweb team.

Arnaudin Sabine
Arnaudin Sabine
21 March 2017

A very good company that has taken excellent care of our website for the past 4 years.

Solutio Travaux Toulouse

5.0

What was your experience of VivaWeb?

Kévin Arnaudin @Solutio Travaux Toulouse

Some of our customers

Our customers range from the very small to the very large, with dedicated and different projects for each.

Some extracts

At VivaWebWe're all ears! 🎧 Share your web ideas and we'll turn your project into reality.

From useful and effective advice, correct price which is well worth the quality of the work carried out. I highly recommend them for creating and referencing your website.
Vincent Lacroux
West Leaks
Home warm and professionalwork fastrigorous and high quality quality.
A top team. We entrusted Vivaweb with its management.
Christophe Mounié
Mayor of Payrin-Augmontel
Professionals, responsive and attentive.
The VivaWeb agency was able to respond perfectly to all my expectations and requests specific to photography.
Amandine Ometto
A-Photography

Convinced?

Contact us for a discussion, a quick or in-depth study, and we'll be able to advise you, and imagine what we can offer or contribute.

Leave a comment

Write a review

Customer Satisfaction Survey